Lost your password?
Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.
Oh my goodness Katrina, as long as I have been living Gluten free I had no idea vinegar is made from wheat. I use vinegar almost every day to clean my home! Thank you for sharing yourself with us! Xoxoxo
You can use apple cider vinegar, rice vinegar or balsamic vinegar with no question about gluten. White vinegar should say gluten free before you use it. That way it’s made from corn. 🙂
Email (will not be published) (required)
© 2014 icanteatwhat.com All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Nixinteractive.com